Marlboro Central School District

Pursuit of Excellence


 

 

 Marlboro High School  236-5810
 School Psychologist - Susan Johansson susan.johansson@marlboroschools.org
 School Assistance Counselor - Kathy Harden  Kathleen.harden@marlboroschools.org
 Guidance Counselors  236-5809
           Timothy Marquis timothy.marquis@marlboroschools.org
           Marcy Scaturro marcy.scaturro@marlboroschools.org
           Michelle Tyson michelle.tyson@marlboroschools.org
 Registered Nurse 236-5808
          Anna Festa annmarie.festa@marlboroschools.org
  
 Marlboro Middle School 236-5840
 School Psychologist - Thomas Kulaga Thomas.kulaga@marlboroschools.org
 Social Worker - Lisa Filocco lisa.filocco@marlboroschools.org
 Guidance Counselors 236-5844
           Candice Jordan Candice.jordan@marlboroschools.org
           Susan Steinberg Smith susan.steinberg-smith@marlboroschools.org
 Registered Nurse 236-5843
           Janine Beck Janine.beck@marlboroschools.org
  
 Marlboro Elementary School 236-1636 
 School Psychologist - Amanda Kenney Amanda.kenney@marlboroschools.org
 Social Worker - Jessica Mills Jessica.mills@marlboroschools.org
 Registered Nurse 236-1637
           Linda Bambaci linda.bambaci@marlboroschools.org
           Eileen Bowman Eileen.bowman@marlboroschools.org
CLOSE